Celestialdreams Project 1st officially released full single : Rhythm of Love feat. The Seirēns

May 13, 2011

Single download :


Tracklist :
01 Rhythm of Love feat. The Seirēns
02 Rhythm of Love (Instrumental)
03 Rhythm of Love (Dreamy Piano version)

The Seirēns are Ayu Snowflake, Kadek Ayu Puspita Nareswari, & Renny Anggraeni
Guitar 1 by Rangga Primawidya
Guitar 2 by Saka Dharma Febrianto
Photograph by Awal Wahyu

Feel free to download & share! ^^

Celestialdreams Project WEBSITE


  1. wohohoh…
    merambah ke sini juga iklannya…
    bagi yg blom donlot silahkan di donlot, lagunya bagus2 kok..
    ga akan nyesel donlotnya juga😀

  2. emang bagus2 lagunya..
    asik2 lagunya..
    ada yang lain??

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: